Gallery

Blog 2

Anyroad my friends, the whole purpose of this experiment is down to another boozy night in the drunken duck Stalis Crete. Hans and Christa were our drinking buddies, for our first week on Crete. Lovely folk all the way from Holland. They were amazed to find out that their whole lifestyle was only possible because of 4 of my buddies from Liverpool.

Mind you it was 02.30 in the morning and the girls were a bit tired. Well our Yvonne was shall we say. The 2 bar owners Costa and Stella were in stiches listening to me explain lifes mysterys to all and sundry 🙂

As some of you may know, I was born in Toxteth Liverpoo. On an undetermined date lost in the annals of time. So Christa says you should put these gems of information onto a blog. I think she said gems may have been some other term. My daughter bless her explained to me this morning how to do it, then left me alone to try 😦

My blog will give the definitive explanation on how things work, and all the major construction jobs since Adam and Eve were kids. You may not believe the answers appear, but give it a chance, dont be too serious and all will be revealed well maybe. If I dont get fed up or suffer from cramp, or go to the pub.